Redondo Pier

Free Concerts on the Pier

Slider

Presented by Redondo Pier Association and Miller Children’s & Women’s Hospital

July 1 - August 28, 2021
Thursdays & Saturdays

6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Introducing Tribute Thursdays

Fisherman’s Wharf, Redondo Beach, CA 90277

(West end of the Pier)

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Like Zeppelin

(Led Zeppelin Tribute)

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Big Mess

Indie Rock

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Femme Halen

Van Halen Tribute

Saturday, July 10, 2021*

The Beatjackers

Alternative Hip Hop

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Danny Freyer

Frank Sinatra Tribute

Saturday, July 17, 2021

The Spazzabillies

Roots & Rockabilly

Thursday, July 22, 2021

The Contenders

The Pretenders Tribute

Saturday, July 24, 2021

iLocks Walker & Souls of Love

Reggae

Thursday, July 29, 2021*

Strange Days

The Doors Tribute

Saturday, July 31, 2021

1969

Classic Rock

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Twisted Gypsy

Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Saturday, August 7, 2021*

Crimson Crowbar

Rock & Roll

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Vintage Fab

The Beatles Tribute

Saturday, August 14, 2021

CC Stugino feat. Andrea Buchanan

Blues, Rock & Funk

Thursday, August 19, 2021*

Running Hot

Rolling Stones Tribute

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Franks & Deans

Rat Pack Rock ‘N Roll

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Dark Desert Highway

Eagles Tribute

Saturday, August 28, 2021

King Chris

Funk, R&B & Soul

*Boardwalk concerts on 7/10, 7/29, 8/7 & 8/19 are co-sponsored by King Harbor Association
and located between the Pier and Redondo Beach Marina.

This is a socially distanced outdoor musical performance. Face coverings and/or masks are recommended. Visitors must adhere to the Los Angeles County Public Health Officer orders. Bring a blanket or low-backed beach chair. Alcohol is not allowed. Schedule is subject to change and is weather permitting.

Thank you to our Redondo Pier event partners