Redondo Pier

Shop

Free Concerts on the Pier

Presented by Redondo Pier Association and
MemorialCare Miller Children’s & Women’s Hospital Long Beach

July 2 - August 27, 2022
Thursdays & Saturdays

6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Featuring Tribute Thursdays

Fisherman’s Wharf, Redondo Beach, CA 90277

(West end of the Pier)

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Big Mess

Indie Rock

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Like Zeppelin

Led Zeppelin Tribute

Saturday, July 9, 2022*

Jehlad & Moonshine Soul

R&B/Soul

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Danny Freyer

Frank Sinatra Tribute

Saturday, July 16, 2022

High & Mighty

Reggae

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Twisted Gypsy

Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Open Wide

All-Dentist Rock Band

Thursday, July 28, 2022*

Vitalogy

Pearl Jam Tribute

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Tom Nolan Band

Rock/Soul

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Pulp Vixen

90s Tribute

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Intent

Reggae

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Dark Desert Highway

Eagles Tribute

Saturday, August 13, 2022*

Spazzabillies

Roots/Rockabilly

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Flogging Seagulls

80s Tribute

Saturday, August 20, 2022

1969

Classic Rock

Thursday, August 25, 2022*

Running Hot

Rolling Stones Tribute

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Ernando & The Nandos

Pop

*Concerts on July 9, July 28, August 13 and August 25 will take place on The Boardwalk at The Pier (below Kincaid’s) 500 Fisherman’s Wharf, Redondo Beach, CA 90277

This is a socially distanced outdoor musical performance. Face coverings and/or masks are recommended. Visitors must adhere to the Los Angeles County Public Health Officer orders. Bring a blanket or low-backed beach chair. Alcohol and smoking are not allowed. All events are weather permitting. Location and schedule are subject to change.

Thank you to our Redondo Pier event partners